Reviews for Sarah Coxon Floral Design

At Sarah Coxon Floral Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The flowers were beautiful I did not get to see them as I was in another country but she sent me a picture of them which was great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Dec, 2018

Good communication

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2018

Beautiful frsh flwer arrangement. Friendly personal service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2018

Sarah and her flowers are excellent x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2018

The flowers were a big hit! They also delivered and left in the garage in case it rained, simple thing but makes a difference. Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2018

Excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2018

Recipient was thrilled with her flowers and that they had a lovely, Very well presented and delivered well scent as I had requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2018

I have already sent a very congratulatory message from your website space for comment. A summary would be “ An absolutely perfect satisfying experience. Both Direct2florist and Sarah Coxon Floral design are very highly commended for punctuality, quality and presentation of flowers, and generally first class professional service - very much appreciated, both by me and also the lady recipient.
I have already sent a very congratulatory message from your website space for comment. A summary would be “ An absolutely perfect satisfying experience. Both Direct2florist and Sarah Coxon Floral design are very highly commended for punctuality, quality and presentation of flowers, and generally first class professional service - very much appreciated, both by me and also the lady recipient.
I have already sent a very congratulatory message from your website space for comment. A summary would be “ An absolutely perfect satisfying experience. Both Direct2florist and Sarah Coxon Floral desi

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2018

The flowers where beautiful and delivered in time. I will definitely buy from here again. I am very grateful .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Smashing flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Perfect and stunning service in every way. Sarah is a very lovely lady who goes out of her way to make sure everything is just as you would want it to be. The best ever!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2019

We ordered the 'Florist choice' funeral spray from Australia. They sent us a photo of the beautiful spray which was delivered well in time. Recipient was delighted. No fuss. So easy.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Sep, 2019

Lovely flowers and really quick delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2019

Easy, great service and beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jul, 2019

Beautiful flowers, friendly and reliable service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jun, 2019

Fantastic, the receivers​ were very impressed with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2019

Beautiful arrangements. Very pleased.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Apr, 2019

This florist delivered a beautiful bouquet to my friends right on time. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Apr, 2019

Bouquet was as good as ordered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Beautiful flowers and great service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2019

Why Choose Sarah Coxon Flowers?