Reviews for Sarah Coxon Floral Design

At Sarah Coxon Floral Design we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful frsh flwer arrangement. Friendly personal service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2018

Sarah and her flowers are excellent x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2018

The flowers were a big hit! They also delivered and left in the garage in case it rained, simple thing but makes a difference. Thanks!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Aug, 2018

Easy to order

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jul, 2018

Recipient was thrilled with her flowers and that they had a lovely, Very well presented and delivered well scent as I had requested.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2018

I have already sent a very congratulatory message from your website space for comment. A summary would be “ An absolutely perfect satisfying experience. Both Direct2florist and Sarah Coxon Floral design are very highly commended for punctuality, quality and presentation of flowers, and generally first class professional service - very much appreciated, both by me and also the lady recipient.
I have already sent a very congratulatory message from your website space for comment. A summary would be “ An absolutely perfect satisfying experience. Both Direct2florist and Sarah Coxon Floral design are very highly commended for punctuality, quality and presentation of flowers, and generally first class professional service - very much appreciated, both by me and also the lady recipient.
I have already sent a very congratulatory message from your website space for comment. A summary would be “ An absolutely perfect satisfying experience. Both Direct2florist and Sarah

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th May, 2018

The flowers where beautiful and delivered in time. I will definitely buy from here again. I am very grateful .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Smashing flowers and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

My aunty so loved your flowers I am in perth Australia an she had no idea I was sending she was stoked!!! Thankyou. Thankyou she said they are beautiful an brightened up a very cold maudlin winters day ���� jackie wells

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Feb, 2018

We were seeking a floral tribute to sit upon the United States flag draping a coffin, we could not have wished for better flower colours or arrangement, perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jan, 2018

Recipient was very pleased with the presentation

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2018

Why Choose Sarah Coxon Flowers?